Upcoming Events

2018 Virtuoso Series Subscription
Subscribe & Save

2018 Virtuoso Series Subscription

Book a Virtuoso Series Subscription and save up to 30%

More Details
2018 Master Series Subscription
Subscribe & Save

2018 Master Series Subscription

Book a Master Series subscription and save up to 20%

More Details
Miss Brill - An Australian Premiere

Miss Brill - An Australian Premiere

6:30PM | Sun | 18 Feb 2018

A chamber opera premiere surrounded by masterworks of the Art Gallery of NSW.

More Details
Summer Winds: From Beethoven to Ravel

Summer Winds: From Beethoven to Ravel

2:30PM | Sun | 25 Feb 2018

A musical voyage for winds with panoramic summer views of Sydney Harbour.

More Details
Windsong: Four Winds Festival

Windsong: Four Winds Festival

5:00PM | Fri | 30 Mar 2018

A premiere work by Gerard Brophy at the 2018 Four Winds Festival.

More Details
Eternal Quartets: Messiaen and Schubert

Eternal Quartets: Messiaen and Schubert

7:30PM | Wed | 11 Apr 2018

Three quartets of time, mortality and eternity.

More Details
Fairy Tales: Schumann, Bruch and Borodin

Fairy Tales: Schumann, Bruch and Borodin

2:30PM | Sun | 17 Jun 2018

Musical tales of old and new.

More Details
Love: Weber and Franck

Love: Weber and Franck

7:30PM | Wed | 18 Jul 2018

Music inspired by romance, created with love, and presented with passion.

More Details
Geelong Chamber Music Society

Geelong Chamber Music Society

7:30PM | Fri | 14 Sep 2018
More Details
Joy: Farrenc and Beethoven

Joy: Farrenc and Beethoven

7:30PM | Tue | 25 Sep 2018

Works of new beginnings.

More Details
Vocalise: Rachmaninoff and Poulenc

Vocalise: Rachmaninoff and Poulenc

2:30PM | Sun | 21 Oct 2018

The beauty of the voice and the piano.

More Details
CSO Triple Concertos

CSO Triple Concertos

6:30PM | Thu | 25 Oct 2018

David Rowden performs as soloist as part of Canberra Symphony Orchestra's Australian 2018 Series.

More Details
Momentum: Schubert and Mendelssohn

Momentum: Schubert and Mendelssohn

7:30PM | Tue | 13 Nov 2018

Three revolutionary quintets.

More Details
Maria Raspopova In Recital: From Bach to Satie

Maria Raspopova In Recital: From Bach to Satie

2:30PM | Sun | 02 Dec 2018

An exploration of works for piano from the Baroque to the Bourgeois.

More Details

Past Events