Artistic Directors' Circle

By Invitation

Mr Mark Wakely & Mr Steven Alward
The Hon. Jane Mathews AO
Dr Jane Rowden
Mrs W.G.Keighley – In memory of Keighley Quist

Chairman's Council

By Invitation

Mr Wayne Burns (Chairman)
Mr Bruce Terry
Mr Robert Titterton
Ms Karen O’Flynn
Dr Neville Rowden
Mr Shane Simpson AM
Mrs Mary Anne Terry

Artistic Directors' Sponsors

Mr Robert Albert AO & Elizabeth Albert
Mr Cameron Williams

Principal Chair Sponsors


Mr & Mrs Chris and Ingrid Latham *


Ms Alida Stanley and Mr Harley Wright


Mrs W.G.Keighley - In memory of Keighley Quist *

* Co-Sponsorship

Annual Giving Program

Brillante $25,000 +

Michael Crouch Foundation
Paradice Family Foundation

Maestoso $10,000 +

Mr Robert Albert AO & Elizabeth Albert
The Hon. Jane Mathews AO
Mr Steven Alward & Mr Mark Wakely
Mr Cameron Smith
Mr Kim Williams AM
Anonymous (1)

Maestri $5000 +

Wayne M Burns and Kean Onn See - In honour of our most special friend Steven Alward
Mr Bernard Coles SC
Mrs WG Keighley - In memory of Keighley Quist


Virtuosi $1000+

Mr & Mrs Roberto and Ofelia Brozky
Mr David Emanuel
Mr Stuart Glenn
Mr & Mrs Chris and Ingrid Latham
Mr & Mrs Diccon and Elizabeth Loxton
The Hon. George Palmer AM QC
Ms Irene Poinkin & Mr Lambertus Hesterman - In Memory of Steven Alward
Mr & Mrs Richard & Alison Morgan
Ms Petrina Slaytor
Ms Stephanie Smee and Mr Paul Schoff
Professor John Snowdon AM and Mrs Libby Snowdon
Professor Gillian Straker & Ms Nellie Robertson
Dr Geoff & Mrs Renee Symonds
Dr Jenepher Thomas
Mr Geoffrey White OAM & Ms Sally White
Dr Nicholas Wilcken & Ms Susan Want
Ms Alida Stanley and Mr Harley Wright
Anonymous (1)

Encore $500 +

Mr Andrew Andersons
Professor Zoltán H Endre
Ms Amanda Armstrong
Mr & Mrs Gary and Joanna Barnes
Mr & Mrs Alan and Phillippa Clark
Mr Richard Cogswell
Mr & Mrs David and Virginia Creer
Ms Pamela Jordan
Mr & Mrs John & Jo-Ann Negrine
Ms Karen O'Flynn
Mr & Mrs Robert and Tessa Phillips
In Memory of Katherine Robertson
Mr & Mrs Tom and Dalia Stanley
Mr & Mrs Bruce and Mary Anne Terry
Dr Anthony White AM and Mrs Doffy White
Emeritus Professor David Wilcken and Professor Bridget Wilcken AM
Ms Sandy Williams
Anonymous (3)

Da Capo $250+

Emeritus Professor Christine Alexander and the late Professor Peter Alexander
The Hon A/Judge Jennifer Boland AM
Ms Jan Bowen AM
Mr David Cervi & Ms Liz Strasser
Mr Rodney Clark
Mr & Mrs Robin and Wendy Cumming
Ms Sarah Dunn
Mr & Mrs Charles and Anne Edmondson
Ms Heather Flood
Mr Michael Gleeson-White
Mr Randell Heyman
Mr & Mrs Terrance & Shirley Plowright
Ms Lyn Reynolds
Ms Robin Ross
Mrs Lindsay Wanstall
Anonymous (2)

The list is comprised of all donations made in the last complete 12 month period. New donations may take 14 days to be updated.